top of page
  • HGBM

New Self-Help Releases from Yasmin S. Brown!

We've just released two of three books in the Deliverance series by Yasmin S. Brown! The Silent Destruction and The Point of Abuse are now available through our HGBM store and soon to be available on Amazon. This series by Yasmin S. Brown is focused on understanding abuse and learning how to develop healthy relationships. Through telling the story of Taquayasia, the author helps readers to understand when an interaction is abusive and how to respond when you are being abused. These books are a great resource for small groups or women's support groups. The Deliverance series tackles the big questions about emotional, physical, and sexual abuse in a way that makes sense and paves the road to healing!

The third book in this series, titled Deliverance: Taquayasia's Final Journey will be available soon.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page